Cabo Pulmo National Park
Cabo Pulmo National Park is a national marine park on the east coast of Mexico’s Baja California Peninsula, spanning the distance between Pulmo Point and Los Frailes Cape, approximately 100 kilometres (62 mi) north of Cabo San Lucas in the Gulf of California. Bahía Pulmo is home to the oldest of only three coral reefs on the west coast of North America. Estimated to be 20,000 years old, it is the northernmost coral reef in the eastern Pacific Ocean. The reef has a number of fingers of hard coral atop rock outcroppings that run parallel to the coast, occurring in progressively deeper water offshore. The area was designated a national park in 1995, a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2005, and a Ramsar Wetland of International Importance in 2008.

Bahía de Loreto National Park
Bahía de Loreto National Park is a national park on the east coast of the Baja California Peninsula in Mexico, about 203 kilometres (126 mi) north of the city of La Paz in the state of Baja California Sur. The park protects 2,065.81 square kilometres (797.61 sq mi) of relatively pristine marine ecosystem in the central Sea of Cortez, including five large uninhabited islands and many smaller islets in Loreto Bay. It is known for its great variety of coastal environments, such as sandy beaches, sea cliffs, submarine canyons, and marine terraces, and is home to an exceptionally high biological diversity, especially of marine mammals.

Izta-Popo Zoquiapan National Park
Iztaccíhuatl-Popocatépetl National Park also sometimes known as Iztaccíhuatl-Popocatépetl Zoquiapan National Park and Iztaccíhuatl-Popocatépetl, Zoquiapan and Anexas National Park, and often with the abbreviations Izta-Popo, is a national park in Mexico on the border of the states of México, Puebla, and Morelos. The park protects nearly 40,000 hectares (99,000 acres) surrounding Mexico’s second- and third-highest peaks, the Popocatépetl and Iztaccíhuatl volcanoes, as well as the areas of the Hacienda de Zoquiapán and its annexed areas (anexas) of Zoquiapan, Ixtlahuacán, and the Río Frío de Juárez river. The park was established on November 8, 1935, and today is administered by the National Commission of Protected Natural Areas (CONANP), a federal agency of the Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources